01668 - HBJ UDN AC EXP SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 30 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HBJ UDN AC EXP SPL - 01668 runs from HBJ (HABIBGANJ) to UDN (UDHNA JN). HBJ UDN AC EXP SPL runs on Mon . HBJ UDN AC EXP SPL train departs from HABIBGANJ at 20:45 hrs and arrives at UDHNA JN at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR21:2521:272 mins1711
SEHSEHORE21:4821:502 mins4511
SJPSHUJALPUR22:2022:222 mins8711
MKCMAKSI23:2023:222 mins14911
UJNUJJAIN JN00:3500:405 mins19012
RTMRATLAM JN02:3502:405 mins28612
BRCVADODARA JN07:1007:155 mins54812
STSURAT10:0010:033 mins67712
UDNUDHNA JN10:15----68112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye