01667 - UDN HBJ AC EXP SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 40 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UDN HBJ AC EXP SPL - 01667 runs from UDN (UDHNA JN) to HBJ (HABIBGANJ). UDN HBJ AC EXP SPL runs on Tue . UDN HBJ AC EXP SPL train departs from UDHNA JN at 14:30 hrs and arrives at HABIBGANJ at 03:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UDNUDHNA JN--14:30--011
STSURAT14:4514:483 mins511
BRCVADODARA JN16:3516:4510 mins13311
RTMRATLAM JN21:0021:055 mins39511
UJNUJJAIN JN23:1023:155 mins49111
MKCMAKSI00:0500:072 mins53212
SJPSHUJALPUR01:0501:072 mins59412
SEHSEHORE01:4001:422 mins63612
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR02:1002:122 mins66512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye