01666 - AGARTALA HABIBGANJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
51 hrs 0 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AGARTALA HABIBGANJ EXP - 01666 runs from AGTL (AGARTALA) to HBJ (HABIBGANJ). AGARTALA HABIBGANJ EXP runs on undefined . AGARTALA HABIBGANJ EXP train departs from AGARTALA at 14:00 hrs and arrives at HABIBGANJ at 17:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ABSAAMBASSA15:0115:032 mins6711
DMRDHARMANAGAR16:3216:375 mins14011
NKMGNEW KARIMGANJ18:2518:272 mins20411
BPBBADARPUR JN19:4019:5515 mins22111
NHLGNEW HAFLONG22:0022:055 mins29211
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN03:1503:172 mins47012
GHYGUWAHATI05:2505:4015 mins56112
RNYRANGIYA JN06:3106:332 mins60812
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON08:0808:102 mins71812
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR10:0510:072 mins84312
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI12:0512:1510 mins96912
KNEKISHANGANJ13:2013:222 mins105712
KIRKATIHAR JN15:5016:1020 mins115312
NNANAUGACHIA17:1017:122 mins120912
KGGKHAGARIA JN.18:0518:072 mins127612
BGSBEGU SARAI19:0819:102 mins131712
BJUBARAUNI JN19:4019:5010 mins133212
HJPHAJIPUR JN21:2021:255 mins142012
PPTAPATLIPUTRA22:1522:205 mins144112
DNRDANAPUR22:3822:402 mins144712
ARAARA23:1023:122 mins148612
BXRBUXAR00:0500:072 mins155513
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN01:4801:5810 mins164913
MZPMIRZAPUR02:5602:582 mins171113
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI03:5003:555 mins179213
STASATNA07:2007:3010 mins196213
MYRMAIHAR07:5307:552 mins199713
KTEKATNI08:4008:455 mins206013
JBPJABALPUR10:3010:4010 mins215113
NUNARSINGHPUR11:4811:502 mins223513
GARGADARWARA12:2612:282 mins227913
PPIPIPARIYA13:0413:062 mins232813
ETITARSI JN15:0015:2020 mins239613
HBDHOSHANGABAD15:3815:402 mins241413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye