01665 - HABIBGANJ - AGARTALA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
52 hrs 30 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HABIBGANJ - AGARTALA EXP - 01665 runs from HBJ (HABIBGANJ) to AGTL (AGARTALA). HABIBGANJ - AGARTALA EXP runs on Thurs . HABIBGANJ - AGARTALA EXP train departs from HABIBGANJ at 17:00 hrs and arrives at AGARTALA at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HBDHOSHANGABAD18:1018:122 mins68-11
ETITARSI JN18:3518:5520 mins86-11
PPIPIPARIYA19:4619:482 mins153-11
GARGADARWARA20:2320:252 mins202-11
NUNARSINGHPUR20:5821:002 mins247-11
JBPJABALPUR22:1522:2510 mins331-11
KTEKATNI23:5500:005 mins421-12
MYRMAIHAR00:4300:452 mins484-12
STASATNA01:3501:4510 mins520-12
MKPMANIKPUR JN03:3303:352 mins597-12
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI04:5505:005 mins688-12
MZPMIRZAPUR06:3006:322 mins769-12
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN08:1308:2310 mins833-12
BXRBUXAR09:3009:322 mins922-12
ARAARA10:2010:222 mins991-12
DNRDANAPUR11:1811:202 mins1030-12
PPTAPATLIPUTRA11:4011:455 mins1036-12
HJPHAJIPUR JN12:2512:305 mins1057-12
BJUBARAUNI JN13:5014:0010 mins1145-12
BGSBEGU SARAI14:2814:302 mins1160-12
KGGKHAGARIA JN15:0515:072 mins1200-12
NNANAUGACHIA16:0716:092 mins1267-12
KIRKATIHAR JN17:2517:4520 mins1324-12
KNEKISHANGANJ19:0519:072 mins1422-12
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI20:5521:0510 mins1509-12
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR23:1323:152 mins1636-12
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON01:1301:152 mins1764-13
RNYRANGIYA JN02:5803:002 mins1873-13
GHYGUWAHATI04:4504:5510 mins1921-13
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN06:4606:482 mins2012-13
NHLGNEW HAFLONG12:3012:4010 mins2190-13
BPBBADARPUR JN15:1515:3015 mins2261-13
NKMGNEW KARIMGANJ15:5516:005 mins2282-13
DMRDHARMANAGAR17:5518:005 mins2347-13
KUGTKUMAR GHAT18:4118:432 mins2379-13
ABSAAMBASSA20:1020:122 mins2420-13
TLMRTELIAMURA20:4520:472 mins2449-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye