01664 - HABIBGANJ DHARWAR SPL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 30 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HABIBGANJ DHARWAR SPL EXP - 01664 runs from HBJ (HABIBGANJ) to DWR (DHARWAR). HABIBGANJ DHARWAR SPL EXP runs on Sat . HABIBGANJ DHARWAR SPL EXP train departs from HABIBGANJ at 17:00 hrs and arrives at DHARWAR at 19:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HBDHOSHANGABAD18:0318:052 mins6811
ETITARSI JN18:3518:405 mins8611
KNWKHANDWA21:5522:005 mins27011
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:4523:5510 mins39311
MMRMANMAD JN02:3002:355 mins57712
KPGKOPARGAON03:3803:402 mins61912
ANGAHMADNAGAR05:3205:353 mins73012
DDDAUND JN07:3507:5520 mins81412
PUNEPUNE JN09:1509:3015 mins88912
STRSATARA12:0712:103 mins103412
KRDKARAD13:0813:102 mins109312
SLISANGLI14:1714:203 mins116112
MRJMIRAJ JN14:5015:0010 mins116812
GPBGHATPRABHA16:2016:211 min124812
BGMBELGAUM17:1017:122 mins130612
KNPKHANAPUR17:3417:351 min133112
LDLONDA JN18:0618:082 mins135712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye