01663 - DHARWAR HABIBGANJ SPL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 30 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DHARWAR HABIBGANJ SPL EXP - 01663 runs from DWR (DHARWAR) to HBJ (HABIBGANJ). DHARWAR HABIBGANJ SPL EXP runs on undefined . DHARWAR HABIBGANJ SPL EXP train departs from DHARWAR at 22:50 hrs and arrives at HABIBGANJ at 04:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LDLONDA JN00:2000:222 mins7112
KNPKHANAPUR00:5700:581 min9612
BGMBELGAUM01:4001:422 mins12212
GPBGHATPRABHA02:3502:372 mins18012
MRJMIRAJ JN04:3004:4010 mins25912
SLISANGLI04:5504:583 mins26612
KRDKARAD06:0506:072 mins33412
STRSATARA07:0707:103 mins39312
PUNEPUNE JN10:2510:4520 mins53812
DDDAUND JN12:0512:2015 mins61412
ANGAHMADNAGAR13:5714:003 mins69812
KPGKOPARGAON15:5816:002 mins80912
MMRMANMAD JN17:2017:255 mins85012
BSLBHUSAVAL JN20:1020:2010 mins103412
KNWKHANDWA23:4023:455 mins115812
ETITARSI JN02:2002:255 mins134113
HBDHOSHANGABAD02:5002:522 mins135913

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye