01662 - PUR HBJ SPL TRAIN Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 5 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PUR HBJ SPL TRAIN - 01662 runs from PURI (PURI) to HBJ (HABIBGANJ). PUR HBJ SPL TRAIN runs on Thurs . PUR HBJ SPL TRAIN train departs from PURI at 11:15 hrs and arrives at HABIBGANJ at 11:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN12:0512:1510 mins4411
BBSBHUBANESWAR12:4012:455 mins6311
DNKLDHENKANAL13:4313:452 mins12511
TLHDTALCHER ROAD14:2014:222 mins17411
ANGLANGUL14:5014:522 mins18611
SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY17:0017:055 mins33611
JSGRJHARSUGUDA ROAD19:0019:055 mins37911
RIGRAIGARH19:4019:422 mins45211
BSPBILASPUR JN22:0522:2015 mins58211
PNDPENDRA ROAD23:5023:522 mins68611
APRANUPPUR JN00:4500:472 mins73312
SDLSHAHDOL01:3501:372 mins77712
KTESKATNI SOUTH04:1504:205 mins90512
JBPJABALPUR05:3005:4010 mins99212
NUNARSINGHPUR07:0007:022 mins107912
PPIPIPARIYA08:1008:122 mins117012
ETITARSI JN09:2009:3515 mins124012
HBDHOSHANGABAD09:5309:552 mins125512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye