01661 - HBJ PURI SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 25 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HBJ PURI SPL - 01661 runs from HBJ (HABIBGANJ) to PURI (PURI). HBJ PURI SPL runs on Tue . HBJ PURI SPL train departs from HABIBGANJ at 07:20 hrs and arrives at PURI at 08:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HBDHOSHANGABAD08:1808:202 mins6811
ETITARSI JN08:5509:2025 mins8611
PPIPIPARIYA10:1310:152 mins15311
NUNARSINGHPUR11:1311:152 mins24711
JBPJABALPUR12:3012:4010 mins33111
KTESKATNI SOUTH13:5013:555 mins42111
SDLSHAHDOL16:2516:305 mins54911
APRANUPPUR JN17:1517:205 mins59011
PNDPENDRA ROAD18:1318:152 mins64011
BSPBILASPUR JN20:2020:3515 mins74111
RIGRAIGARH22:1622:182 mins87311
JSGRJHARSUGUDA ROAD23:5123:554 mins94711
SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY01:0501:105 mins99012
ANGLANGUL04:2004:222 mins114012
TLHDTALCHER ROAD04:3504:372 mins115212
DNKLDHENKANAL05:2005:222 mins120012
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:1007:155 mins126312
KURKHURDA ROAD JN07:4007:455 mins128212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye