01657 - HBJ PNBE CHHATH SPL TRAIN Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 25 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HBJ PNBE CHHATH SPL TRAIN - 01657 runs from HBJ (HABIBGANJ) to PNBE (PATNA JN). HBJ PNBE CHHATH SPL TRAIN runs on Mon Sat . HBJ PNBE CHHATH SPL TRAIN train departs from HABIBGANJ at 16:20 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 10:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HBDHOSHANGABAD17:1817:202 mins68-11
ETITARSI JN17:5518:1520 mins86-11
PPIPIPARIYA19:1819:202 mins153-11
JBPJABALPUR21:5022:0010 mins331-11
KTEKATNI23:1523:205 mins422-11
STASATNA00:3000:4010 mins520-12
MKPMANIKPUR JN01:5001:522 mins597-12
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI03:3003:355 mins695-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN06:0006:1010 mins835-12
BXRBUXAR07:5007:522 mins928-12
ARAARA09:0009:022 mins997-12
DNRDANAPUR09:4009:422 mins1036-12
PNBEPATNA JN10:45----1046-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye