01116 - GKP LTT WEEKLY SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 35 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP LTT WEEKLY SPL - 01116 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). GKP LTT WEEKLY SPL runs on Sun . GKP LTT WEEKLY SPL train departs from GORAKHPUR at 14:00 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 00:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DEOSDEORIA SADAR14:5815:002 mins5011
BTTBHATNI JN15:2015:222 mins7111
MAUMAU JN16:4816:502 mins13911
BSBVARANASI JN19:0519:3530 mins23111
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI23:1523:205 mins38811
MKPMANIKPUR JN01:0001:022 mins48012
STASATNA02:1002:2010 mins557112
KTEKATNI03:2803:302 mins656512
JBPJABALPUR05:0005:1010 mins746112
ETITARSI JN08:5509:005 mins9916,712
BSLBHUSAVAL JN13:5013:555 mins129812
NKNASIK ROAD19:0019:033 mins155512
IGPIGATPURI21:0521:105 mins160612
KYNKALYAN JN22:5222:553 mins168912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye