00308 - CKTD SPECIAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 50 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CKTD SPECIAL - 00308 runs from CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL) to CKTD (CHITRAKOT). CKTD SPECIAL runs on Tue Thurs Fri . CKTD SPECIAL train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 06:30 hrs and arrives at CHITRAKOT at 12:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SSLSIRSAUL06:5206:542 mins23-11
AUNGAUNG07:0807:102 mins40-11
BKOBINDKI ROAD07:1807:202 mins46-11
FTPFATEHPUR07:4407:462 mins78-11
KGAKHAGA08:1108:132 mins112-11
SROSIRATHU08:3408:362 mins137-11
BREBHARWARI08:5408:562 mins157-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN09:5010:0010 mins194-11
SRJSHANKARGARH10:4510:472 mins245-11
MKPMANIKPUR JN11:3811:402 mins300-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye