00215 - DDU ALD KUMBH SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 25 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDU ALD KUMBH SPL - 00215 runs from DDU (DD UPADHYAYA JN) to ALD (ALLAHABAD JN). DDU ALD KUMBH SPL runs on Tue . DDU ALD KUMBH SPL train departs from DD UPADHYAYA JN at 23:35 hrs and arrives at ALLAHABAD JN at 04:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JEPJEONATHPUR23:5323:541 min8-11
ARWAHRAURA ROAD00:0400:051 min14-12
KYTKAILAHAT00:1700:181 min22-12
CARCHUNAR00:3300:341 min32-12
DAPDAGMAGPUR00:4400:451 min39-12
PREPAHARA00:5500:561 min47-12
JHGJHINGURA01:0701:081 min55-12
MZPMIRZAPUR01:2201:231 min63-12
BDLVINDHYACHAL01:3501:361 min71-12
BEOBIROHE01:4401:451 min74-12
GAEGAIPURA01:5601:571 min83-12
JIAJIGNA02:0702:081 min90-12
MNFMANDA ROAD02:2002:211 min98-12
UNDUNCHDIH02:3102:321 min106-12
MJAMEJA ROAD02:4502:461 min115-12
BEPBHEERPUR03:0003:011 min126-12
KCNKARCHANA03:1303:141 min135-12
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI03:2603:271 min144-12
NYNNAINI03:3003:311 min145-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN04:00----153-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye