00214 - CPU ALD KUMBH SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 25 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CPU ALD KUMBH SPL - 00214 runs from CPU (CHOPAN) to ALD (ALLAHABAD JN). CPU ALD KUMBH SPL runs on Thurs . CPU ALD KUMBH SPL train departs from CHOPAN at 00:05 hrs and arrives at ALLAHABAD JN at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AGYAGORI KHAS00:2400:262 mins10-11
CUKCHURK00:4600:482 mins22-11
SBDRSONBHADRA01:0301:052 mins27-11
KHRYKHAIRAHI01:4201:442 mins44-11
LUSALUSA02:0902:112 mins61-11
SKGHSAKTESGARH02:4102:432 mins82-11
CARCHUNAR03:1303:152 mins103-11
DAPDAGMAGPUR03:2503:272 mins110-11
PREPAHARA03:3703:392 mins118-11
JHGJHINGURA03:5003:522 mins126-11
MZPMIRZAPUR04:0604:082 mins134-11
BDLVINDHYACHAL04:2004:222 mins141-11
BEOBIROHE04:3004:322 mins145-11
GAEGAIPURA04:4304:452 mins153-11
JIAJIGNA04:5504:572 mins160-11
MNFMANDA ROAD05:0905:112 mins169-11
UNDUNCHDIH05:2105:232 mins177-11
MJAMEJA ROAD05:3605:382 mins185-11
BEPBHEERPUR05:5205:542 mins196-11
KCNKARCHANA06:0606:082 mins205-11
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI06:2006:222 mins215-11
NYNNAINI06:2506:272 mins216-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN08:30----224-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye