00213 - DDU ALD KUMBH SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 25 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDU ALD KUMBH SPL - 00213 runs from CPU (CHOPAN) to ALD (ALLAHABAD JN). DDU ALD KUMBH SPL runs on Tue . DDU ALD KUMBH SPL train departs from CHOPAN at 00:05 hrs and arrives at ALLAHABAD JN at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AGYAGORI KHAS00:2300:241 min10-11
CUKCHURK00:4200:431 min22-11
SBDRSONBHADRA00:5600:571 min27-11
KHRYKHAIRAHI01:3201:331 min44-11
LUSALUSA01:5601:571 min61-11
SKGHSAKTESGARH02:2502:261 min82-11
CARCHUNAR02:5402:551 min103-11
DAPDAGMAGPUR03:0303:041 min110-11
PREPAHARA03:1203:131 min118-11
JHGJHINGURA03:2203:231 min126-11
MZPMIRZAPUR03:3503:361 min134-11
BDLVINDHYACHAL03:4603:471 min141-11
BEOBIROHE03:5303:541 min145-11
GAEGAIPURA04:0304:041 min153-11
JIAJIGNA04:1204:131 min160-11
MNFMANDA ROAD04:2304:241 min169-11
UNDUNCHDIH04:3204:331 min177-11
MJAMEJA ROAD04:4404:451 min185-11
BEPBHEERPUR04:5704:581 min196-11
KCNKARCHANA05:0805:091 min205-11
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI05:1905:201 min215-11
NYNNAINI05:2105:221 min216-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN08:30----224-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye