00106 - NTSK-GNQ LEASED PARCEL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
56 hrs 0 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NTSK-GNQ LEASED PARCEL - 00106 runs from NTSK (NEW TINSUKIA) to GNQ (GODHANI). NTSK-GNQ LEASED PARCEL runs on Fri . NTSK-GNQ LEASED PARCEL train departs from NEW TINSUKIA at 09:00 hrs and arrives at GODHANI at 17:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FKGFURKATING JN13:0513:1510 mins195-11
LMGLUMDING JN17:0017:1010 mins333-11
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON03:2003:3010 mins671-12
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI08:0008:2020 mins925-12
MLDTMALDA TOWN12:2012:3010 mins1158-12
DKAEDANKUNI17:3017:355 mins1471-12
TATATATANAGAR JN22:3022:355 mins1730-12
ROUROURKELA01:0501:105 mins1889-13
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN04:0004:1010 mins1990-13
BSPBILASPUR JN07:3007:4010 mins2195-13
DURGDURG10:3010:4010 mins2340-13
NGPNAGPUR15:3016:1040 mins2606-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye