00105 - COVID - 19 EX GNQ Train Schedule

COVID - 19 EX GNQ00105
runs on S M T W T F S
55 hrs 15 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The COVID - 19 EX GNQ - 00105 runs from GNQ (GODHANI) to NTSK (NEW TINSUKIA). COVID - 19 EX GNQ runs on undefined . COVID - 19 EX GNQ train departs from GODHANI at 20:00 hrs and arrives at NEW TINSUKIA at 03:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NGPNAGPUR20:2021:0040 mins7-11
DURGDURG01:2001:255 mins272-12
BSPBILASPUR JN04:2004:255 mins418-12
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN07:5007:555 mins622-12
ROUROURKELA09:2509:3510 mins724-12
TATATATANAGAR JN12:0512:105 mins883-12
DKAEDANKUNI16:3517:0025 mins1142-12
MLDTMALDA TOWN21:3522:0530 mins1455-12
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI02:5503:1520 mins1687-13
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON07:3507:4510 mins1941-13
NGCNEW GUWAHATI G SHED14:1514:2510 mins2102-13
LMGLUMDING JN17:5518:0510 mins2279-13
FKGFURKATING JN21:5022:0010 mins2418-13
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA03:15----2613-14

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye