05306 - CPA FBD EXP - Fare Enquiry

Sorry the information is not available right now.

05306 - CPA FBD EXP travel fares for journey from () to () in GN for GN Quota is N.A. .

Train Schedule for train CPA FBD EXP (05306) is :

CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FGRFATEHGARH11:2011:222 mins511
KLJKAMALGANJ11:3811:402 mins1811
GHJGURSAHAIGANJ11:5511:572 mins3711
KJNKANNAUJ12:1912:212 mins5911
ARLARAUL MAKANPUR12:4512:472 mins7411
BLUBILHAUR13:0313:052 mins8411
BJRBARRAJPUR13:3313:352 mins10311
KAPKALIANPUR13:5814:002 mins12711
RPORAWATPUR14:0814:102 mins13211